Alex Collins, Ryan Berg, Karl Latham

In cart Not available Out of stock

Alex Collins/Karl Latham/Ryan Berg “Together” An album emerging from diverse musical and generational backgrounds, “Together” is an inviting release from world renowned drummer Karl Latham and fast rising New York area musicians pianist Alex Collins and bassist Ryan Berg. “Together” was created from live streaming events at “Concerts from the Cabin” during the COVID shutdown. Meeting in the studio the trio discovered their immediate chemistry exploring timeless jazz standards. Upon hearing the broadcast of their first event they knew that they wanted to share their collective spirited adventures with the world.

“Together” presents spirited explorations with creative soaring solos, stunning introductions and constant interplay.

Featured tracks include “Stella by Starlight”, Wayne Shorter’s “Night Dreamer”, “On Green Dolphin Street and “Alone Together”. Alex Collins (Piano) Ryan Berg (Bass) Karl Latham (Drums); 1 Stella by Starlight 9:19 2 Alone Together 7:51 3 On Green Dolphin Street 6:23 4 Polka Dots and Moonbeams 12:27 5 Night Dreamer 6:19 6 Invitation 9:45

Read more… close
  1. 1
    In cart Not available Out of stock
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6