Music Name : Magic Brewery
Artist Name : Wolfgang Lackerschmid Connection
Description :
Release Year : October 4, 2013
Release Note : Recorded at Traumraum Studios, Augsburg, Germany
Recording Engineer : Wolfgang Lackerschmid
Producer : Wolfgang Lackerschmid


Wolfgang Lackerschmid : Vibraphone, Marimba/Composer
Mark Egan : Electric Bass
Ryan Carniaux : Trumpet/Flugelhorn
Karl Latham : Drums/Percussion


Track Listing

  1. Lullaby Of Birdland – Not
  2. Boats In The Air
  3. Lady F.
  4. Got More Sun
  5. Slinky
  6. Alone Together
  7. Story Circle
  8. Magic Brewery

 Buy Wolfgang Lackerschmid Connection “Magic Brewery” at Amazon.com

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *